Current Reads! Way of Kings

Hello Hello!

I just wanted to update and tell you all what I will be reviewing next!

So as you may or may not know – I am a ridiculously mahoooosive Brandon Sanderson fan and have made it my lifes mission to read and absorb his awesomeness through book osmosis. I recently started charging full tilt through his books with teensy (heart-breaking) breaks for books like A Court of Mist & Fury and The Rose & the Dagger, A Gathering of Shadows and a few more. I didn’t do reviews for most of these because I saw so many amazing ones and I felt I didn’t have a massive amount to add to the conversation (I kind of regret not saying anything now, but I will reread at some point and review then!).

A few weeks ago I started reading the Stormlight Archive books – and the more I read of Sandersons books the more I love his writing style. So soon I will be reviewing and gushing over the awesomeness that is the Way of Kings of the Stormlight Archive series!

wayofkingssss.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

